2016-2017 Brighton Band Booster Board and Coordinators

BOARD
President – Paul Martin   president@brightonband.com
Vice President(HS) – Scott Turner vphighschool@brightonband.com
Vice President(MS) – Tony Kozlosky vpmiddleschool@brightonband.com
Secretary – Donna Meili secretary@brightonband.com
Treasurer – Shannon Kelley treasurer@brightonband.com
Co Treasurer – Shelly Fore cotreasurer@brightonband.com

COORDINATORS
Volunteers – Diana Brown volunteers@brightonband.com
Fundraiser (HS)– TBD fundraiser@brightonband.com
Fundraiser (MS) – TBD bmsfundraising@brightonband.com
Sponsorship – Paul Martin sponsorship@brightonband.com
Uniforms (HS) -Michelle Arnold bhsuniformcoordinator@brightonband.com
Uniforms (MS) – TBD bmsuniformcoordinator@brightonband.com
Concessions (HS) – Tabitha Appling & Rebecca Grooms concessions@brightonband.com
Concessions Trailer (HS) – Shelly Fore concessionstrailer@brightonband.com
Hydration – TBD hydration@brightonband.com
Chaperones(HS) – Glenice McKenzie chaperones@brightonband.com
Spirit Tent – TBD spirittent@brightonband.com
Pit Crew – Jerry Arnold pitcrew@brightonband.com
Props (HS) – Donna Meili props@brightonband.com

 

Webmail Login