2017-2018 Brighton Band Booster Board and Coordinators

BOARD
President – Donna Meili   president@brightonband.com
Vice President(HS) –   Stephanie Turnbow vphighschool@brightonband.com
Vice President(MS) –  Glenice McKenzie vpmiddleschool@brightonband.com
Secretary – Sheri Roberts secretary@brightonband.com
Treasurer – Sara-Lee Beller treasurerbrightonband.com*
Co-Treasurer – Tiffany Holmes cotreasurer.tiffany@brightonband.com
Co-Treasurer – Marlo Lyle cotreasurer.marlo@brightonband.com
COORDINATORS
Volunteers – TBD volunteers@brightonband.com
Fundraiser (HS)/MS– Tiffany Holmes, Rachel Findley, Glenice McKenzie, Michelle Arnold, Sara-Lee Beller fundraiser@brightonband.com
Sponsorship – Brighton Band Booster Board sponsorship@brightonband.com
Uniforms (HS)/(MS) -Michelle Arnold, Sara-Lee Beller bhsuniformcoordinator@brightonband.com
Concessions (HS) – Tabitha Appling concessions@brightonband.com
Concessions Trailer (HS) – John Paul and Christie Walker concessionstrailer@brightonband.com
Hydration – TBD hydration@brightonband.com
Chaperones(HS) –  Michelle Dewitt, Glenice McKenzie chaperones@brightonband.com
Spirit Tent –  Derreck Delancy, Jennifer Delancy, Chris Lyle, Marlo Lyle spirittent@brightonband.com
Pit Crew – Jerry Arnold pitcrew@brightonband.com
Props (HS) –  props@brightonband.com

 

Webmail Login