2019-2020 Brighton Band Booster Board and Coordinators

BOARD
President – Stephanie Turnbow   president@brightonband.com
Interim Vice President(HS) –   Stephanie Turnbow vphighschool@brightonband.com
Vice President(MS) –  Tony Kozloski vpmiddleschool@brightonband.com
Secretary – Sheri Roberts secretary@brightonband.com
Treasurer – Marlo Lyle treasurer@brightonband.com*
Co-Treasurer – Nikki Varnadore cotreasurer.nikki@brightonband.com

COORDINATORS
Volunteers – TBD volunteers@brightonband.com
Fundraiser (HS)/MS– Tiffany Holmes, Rachel Findley, Glenice McKenzie, Sara-Lee Beller, Tony Kozloski, Stephanie Turnbow fundraiser@brightonband.com
Sponsorship – Brighton Band Booster Board sponsorship@brightonband.com
Uniforms (HS)/(MS) – Rebecca Harber bhsuniformcoordinator@brightonband.com
Concessions (HS) – Tiffany Gay concessions@brightonband.com
Concessions Trailer (HS) – TBA concessionstrailer@brightonband.com
Hydration – TBD hydration@brightonband.com
Chaperones(HS) – Glenice McKenzie chaperones@brightonband.com
Spirit Tent –  Derreck Delancy, Jennifer Delancy, Chris Lyle, Marlo Lyle spirittent@brightonband.com
Pit Crew – Jeremy Cates pitcrew@brightonband.com
Props (HS) –  props@brightonband.com

 

Webmail Login