2017-2018 Brighton Band Booster Board and Coordinators

President – Donna Meili   president@brightonband.com
Vice President(HS) –  Scott Turner vphighschool@brightonband.com
Vice President(MS) – Sheri Roberts vpmiddleschool@brightonband.com
Secretary – Audra Strube secretary@brightonband.com
Treasurer – Shannon Kelley-Quinton treasurer.shannon@brightonband.com*
Treasurer – Shelley Fore treasurer.shelley@brightonband.com*
Co-Treasurer – Tiffany Holmes cotreasurer@brightonband.com

*Email sent to treasurer@brightonband.com will be delivered to both Shannon Kelley-Quinton and Shelly Fore.

Volunteers – TBD volunteers@brightonband.com
Fundraiser (HS)/MS– Tiffany Holmes, Rachel Findley, Glenice McKenzie, Michelle Arnold, Sara-Lee Beller, Shelly Fore fundraiser@brightonband.com
Sponsorship – Brighton Band Booster Board sponsorship@brightonband.com
Uniforms (HS)/(MS) -Michelle Arnold bhsuniformcoordinator@brightonband.com
Concessions (HS) – Tabitha Appling concessions@brightonband.com
Concessions Trailer (HS) – John Paul and Christie Walker concessionstrailer@brightonband.com
Hydration – TBD hydration@brightonband.com
Chaperones(HS) – Glenice McKenzie chaperones@brightonband.com
Spirit Tent – Andrew and Michelle Bogdhon/Nancy Lee spirittent@brightonband.com
Pit Crew – Jerry Arnold pitcrew@brightonband.com
Props (HS) – Shannon Fore and David Strube props@brightonband.com


Webmail Login